Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Phone
Actinver SA Jose Antonio Cebeira jcebeira@actinver.com.mx +52 (55) 1103 6600
Banco Santander S.A. Héctor Maya hmmaya@santander.com.mx +52-55-5269-2859
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fernando Olvera folvera@baml.com +52-55-5201-3473
Barclays Benjamin M Theurer benjamin.theurer@barclays.com +52 (55) 5241 3322
BBVA Pablo Abraham Peregrina pablo.abraham@bbva.com +52 55 5621 1390
Consumer Edge Research Brett Cooper bcooper@consumeredgeresearch.com +1 (570) 877 2984
Credit Suisse Marcella Recchia marcella.recchia@credit-suisse.com +55 (11) 3701 6312
GBM Miguel Tortolero matortolero@gbm.com.mx +52 (55) 54807094
Invex Giselle Mojica Plascencia GMOJICA@invex.com +52 (55) 5350 3333
J.P. Morgan Andrea Teixeira andrea.f.teixeira@jpmorgan.com +1 (212) 622 6735
Morgan Stanley Ricardo Alves ricardo.alves@morganstanley.com +52 (55) 11 3048 6238
Scotia Capital Felipe Ucros felipe.ucros@scotiabank.com +1 (212) 225 5098
Vector Servicios Financieros Marco Montanez Torres mmontane@vector.com.mx +52 (55) 5262 3706